Important Notices

Accessibility
Industry Canada makes every effort to meet the needs of our clients by providing Web sites that are accessible and that offer content equally in both official languages. In the event that you are having difficulty accessing or interpreting any of our Web pages, please contact us by:

Telephone:
(613) 954-5031 or 1-800-328-6189

Toll Free TTY (Hearing Impaired only):
1-866-694-8389

Fax:
(613) 954-2340

E-mail:
strategis@ic.gc.ca

Mail:
Strategis Help Desk
365 Laurier Avenue West
Room 381D
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0C8

Official Languages
Industry Canada is bound by the Official Languages Act and relevant Treasury Board policies and all Industry Canada information is available in both French and English. However, users should be aware that some information from external sources is available only in the language in which it was provided.

Links to External Web Sites
Links to Web sites not under the control of Industry Canada are provided solely for the convenience of users. Industry Canada is not responsible for the accuracy, the currency or the reliability of the content. Industry Canada does not offer any guarantee in that regard and we are not responsible for the information found through these links, nor do we endorse the sites or their content.

Users should be aware that information offered by external sites that are not subject to the Official Languages Act and to which Industry Canada links, may be available only in the language(s) used by the sites in question.

Copyright/Permission to Reproduce

Non-commercial Reproduction
Except as otherwise specifically noted, the materials on this site may be reproduced, in part or in whole and by any means, without charge or further permission from Industry Canada, provided that due diligence is exercised in ensuring the accuracy of the materials reproduced; that Industry Canada is identified as the source department; and that the reproduction is not represented as an official version of the materials reproduced, nor as having been made in affiliation with or with the endorsement of Industry Canada.

Commercial Reproduction
Reproduction of materials on this site, in whole or in part, for the purposes of commercial redistribution is prohibited except with written permission from the Government of Canada's copyright administrator, Communication Canada. Through the permission-granting process, Communication Canada helps to ensure that individuals / organizations wishing to reproduce Government of Canada materials for commercial purposes have access to the most accurate, up-to-date versions. To obtain permission to reproduce materials on this site for commercial purposes, please go to Communication Canada's "Applying for Copyright Clearance on Government of Canada Works" page or contact Communication Canada by:

Mail:
Communication Canada
Canadian Government Publishing
350 Albert Street, 4th Floor
Ottawa, ON Canada K1A 1M4

E-mail:
Copyright.Droitdauteur@communication.gc.ca

Third-party Materials
Some of the materials and graphical elements found on Industry Canada web sites are subject to copyrights held by other organizations. This is particularly true of sites that are jointly operated by Industry Canada and an external organization, as part of a collaborative agreement. In such cases, some restrictions on the reproduction of materials or graphical elements may apply; it may be necessary to seek permission from the author or copyright holder prior to reproduction.

To obtain further information concerning copyright ownership and restrictions on reproduction on this site, please contact us by:

Mail:
Industry Canada
CIO Organization
235 Queen St.
Ottawa, ON
K1A OH5

Tel:
(613) 954-5031 or 1-800-328-6189

Fax:
(613) 954-1894

E-mail:
strategis@ic.gc.ca

Disclaimer
Some of the information in Strategis has been provided by external sources. Industry Canada is not responsible for the accuracy, reliability or currency of information provided by external sources. Users wishing to rely upon this information should consult directly with the source of the information.

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Avis importants

Accessibilité
Industrie Canada s’efforce de répondre aux besoins de ses clients en offrant des sites Web accessibles, dans les deux langues officielles. Si toutefois vous aviez des difficultés à accéder à un site ou à interpréter l’une de nos pages Web, surtout n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous par les moyens suivants :

Téléphone :
(613) 954-5031 ou 1-800-328-6189

ATS sans frais (pour les malentendants seulement) :
1-866-694-8389

Télécopieur :
(613) 954-2340

Courriel :
strategis@ic.gc.ca

Courrier :
Service à la clientèle Strategis
365 Avenue Laurier Ouest
Pièce 381D
Ottawa (Ontario) K1A 0C8

Langues officielles
Industrie Canada est lié par la Loi sur les langues officielles et les politiques pertinentes du Conseil du Trésor, de telle sorte que tous les renseignements d'Industrie Canada sont disponibles en français et en anglais. Il y a lieu de noter toutefois que certains renseignements de sources extérieures n'existent que dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été fournis.

Liens vers les sites Web externes
Les liens vers les sites Web ne relevant pas de l'autorité d'Industrie Canada sont fournis aux utilisateurs uniquement pour des raisons de commodité. Industrie Canada n'est pas responsable de l'exactitude, de l'actualité ni de la fiabilité du contenu. Il n'offre aucune garantie à cet égard et n'est pas responsable des renseignements associés à ces liens, pas plus qu'il ne cautionne ces sites ou leur contenu.

Les utilisateurs doivent être au courant de la possibilité que les renseignements offerts dans des sites, non soumis à l'autorité d'Industrie Canada, qui ne sont pas assujettis à la Loi sur les langues officielles et auxquels Industrie Canada comporte des liens, ne puissent être consultés que dans la(les) langue(s) employées dans ces sites.

Droit d'auteur ou autorisation de reproduire

Reproduction à des fins non commerciales
Sauf indication contraire, l'information contenue sur ce site peut être reproduite, en totalité ou en partie, et par tout moyen, sans frais et sans autre autorisation de l'Industrie Canada, pourvu qu'une diligence raisonnable soit exercée dans le but d’assurer l’exactitude de l'information reproduite, que l'Industrie Canada soit identifié comme étant la source de l'information et que la reproduction ne soit pas présentée comme une version officielle de l'information reproduite ni comme ayant été faite en association avec l'Industrie Canada ou avec l'approbation de celui-ci.

Copie Commerciale
La copie multiple de documents présents sur ce site, en tout ou en partie, pour diffusion commerciale est interdite sauf avec la permission écrite de l'administrateur du droit d'auteur du gouvernement du Canada, Communication Canada. En autorisant la copie, Communication Canada peut s'assurer que les personnes ou les organisations qui désirent copier des documents du gouvernement du Canada à des fins commerciales ont accès aux versions les plus exactes et à jour. Pour obtenir la permission de copier les documents présents sur ce site à des fins commerciales, veuillez aller à la page de Communication Canada « Application pour l'affranchissement de droit d'auteur pour les oeuvres du Gouvernement du Canada ». Alternativement, veuillez communiquer avec Communication Canada par les moyens suivants :

Courrier :
Communication Canada
Les Éditions du gouvernement du Canada
350, rue Albert, 4e étage
Ottawa (Ontario) Canada K1A 1M4

Courrier électronique :
Copyright.Droitdauteur@communication.gc.ca

Document d'une tierce partie
Certains documents et éléments graphiques présents sur les sites Web d'Industrie Canada sont assujettis aux droits d'auteur d'autres organismes, en particulier dans le cas de sites exploités conjointement par Industrie Canada et un organisme externe, dans le cadre d'un accord de collaboration. Dans de tels cas, certaines restrictions sur la reproduction de matériel ou d'éléments graphiques peuvent s'appliquer. Il peut s'avérer nécessaire d'obtenir la permission de l'auteur ou du détenteur des droits d'auteur avant de procéder à la reproduction.

Pour obtenir de l'information sur la propriété et les restrictions en matière de droit d'auteur concernant la reproduction sur ce site, veuillez communiquer avec nous par les moyens suivants :

Courrier :
Industrie Canada
Organisation de l'agent principal de l'information
235, rue Queen
Ottawa, ON
K1A OH5

Téléphone :
(613) 954-5031 ou 1-800-328-6189

Télécopieur :
(613) 954-1894

Courrier électronique :
strategis@ic.gc.ca

Exonération de responsabilité
Certains renseignements figurant dans Strategis ont été fournis par des sources extérieures. Industrie Canada décline toute responsabilité quant à l'exactitude, l'actualité et la fiabilité de l'information fournie par de telles sources. L'utilisateur soucieux de la fiabilité de l'information devrait consulter directement la source de l'information.