CMC Members

Mr. Michael JenkinCo-chair
Director General
Office of Consumer Affairs
Industry Canada
235 Queen Street, 2nd floor
Ottawa, ON
K1A 0H5
Tel.: 613-954-3277
Fax: 613-952-6927

Mr. George YatesCo-chair
Director, Consumer Programs
Consumer Services Branch
Service Alberta
3rd Floor - Commerce Place
10055 - 102nd Street
Edmonton, AB
T5J 4L4
Tel.: 780-422-8179
Fax: 780-427-3033

Mr. Rob Harper
Senior Policy Advisor
Ministry of Consumer Services
Policy Branch
777 Bay Street, Suite 501
Toronto, ON
M7A 2J3
Tel.: 416-326-8865
Fax: 416-326-8885

Ms. Suzanne MacPhee
Senior Competition Law Officer
Fair Business Practices Branch
Competition Bureau
Industry Canada
Division C
50 Victoria Street
Gatineau, QC
K1A 0C9
Tel.: 819-953-7744
Fax: 819-994-2240

Ms. Geneviève Duchesne
Office de la protection du consommateur
Direction des affaires juridiques et des pratiques commerciales
5199, rue Sherbrooke Est
Montréal, QC
H1T 3X2
Tel.: 514-253-6556
Fax: 514-864-2400

Ms. Catherine E. Smith
Consumer and Business Programs
Service Nova Scotia and Municipal Relations
1505 Barrington Street
8th South
PO Box 1003
Halifax, NS
B3J 2X1
Tel.: 902-424-0656
Fax: 902-424-7434

Ms. Alaina Nicholson
Compliance Officer
Consumer Affairs Branch
Kings Place (King Tower)
440 King Street
Fredericton, NB
E3B 5H8
Tel.: 506-453-2659
Fax: 506-444-4494

Ms. Gail Anderson
Consumer Protection Office
Manitoba Tourism, Culture, Heritage, Sport and Consumer Protection
302 – 258 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0B6
Tel: 204-945-3696
Fax: 204-945-0728

Mr. Toby Louie
Executive Director
Ministry of Justice
Corporate Policy and Planning Office
1019 Wharf Street
PO 9283, Station Prov. Gov't
Victoria, BC
V8W 9J7
Tel.: 250-356-6389

Ms. Katharine Tummon
Director, Consumer, Corporate and Insurance Services Division
Office of the Attorney General
PO Box 2000
95 Rochford Street
4th Floor, Shaw Building, South end
Charlottetown PE
C1A 7N8
Tel.: 902-368-4542
Fax: 902-368-5283

Ms. Mary Ellen Wellsch
Senior Crown Council
Legislative Services
Saskatchewan Ministry of Justice
800 - 1874 Scarth Street
Regina, SK
S4P 4B3
Tel.: 306-787-5562
Fax: 306-787-9111

Mr. Gerard Burke
Director of Trade Practices
Trade Practices and Licensing
Service NL
PO Box 8700, 5 Mews Place
St- John’s, NL
A1B 4J6
Tel.: 709-729-2600
Fax: 709-729-3205

Mr. Michael Gagnon
Senior Policy Advisor, Public Safety
Municipal and Community Affairs
#600, 5201-50th Avenue
Yellowknife, NT
X1A 2L9
Tel.: 867-873-7125
Fax: 867-873-0609

Ms. Roberta Prilusky
Consumer Relations Officer
Consumer and Safety Services
Community Services
Government of Yukon
Andrew A. Phillipsen Law Centre
PO Box 2703
Whitehorse, YK
Y1A 2C6
Tel.: 867-667-5360
Fax: 867-667-3609

Ms. Leah Aupaluktuq
Senior Consumer Affairs Officer
Department of Community and Government Services
Government of Nunavut
267 Qaiqtuq Building, 7th Avenue
PO Box 440
Baker Lake, NU
X0C 0A0
Tel.: 867-793-3303
Fax: 867-793-3321